Wednesday Prayer

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

In place of our regular Wednesday Prayer Devotion, I encourage you to visit our Announcements" page to read about our upcoming sermon series from the book of Ephesians, and to view this video.

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Thanksgiving Week

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Jonah, part 4

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Jonah, part 3

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - Jonah, part 2

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - Jonah, part 1

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020